Staff list :: Smithsonian Lemelson Center Contact the Lemelson Center :: Smithsonian Lemelson Center
Lemelson Center for the Study of Invention and Innovation, Smithsonian Beanie Illustration
SEARCH:
About Us

Contact the Lemelson Center

Jerome and Dorothy Lemelson Center
for the Study of Invention and Innovation

National Museum of American History, Room 1210, MRC 604
Smithsonian Institution
P.O. Box 37012
Washington, DC 20013-7012

Phone: 202-633-3656
Fax: 202-633-4593
E-mail: LemCen@si.edu

<empty>

Contact the Staff

Arthur Molella
molellaa@si.edu
Jerome and Dorothy Lemelson Director
Joyce Bedi
bedij@si.edu
Senior Historian and Webmaster
Jeffrey Brodie
brodiej@si.edu
Deputy Director
Michelle DelCarlo
delcarlom@si.edu
Spark!Lab National Network Coordinator
Tricia Edwards
edwardst@si.edu
Head of Education
Laurel Fritzsch
fritzschla@si.edu
Project Curator
Chris Gauthier
gauthierc@si.edu
Web & Multimedia Specialist
Eric Hintz
hintze@si.edu
Historian and Fellowship Coordinator
Anna Karvellas
KarvellasA@si.edu
Places of Invention Affiliates Project Coordinator
Alison Oswald
oswalda@si.edu
Archivist and Travel to Collections Awards Coordinator
Tim Pula
pulat@si.edu
Interpretive Exhibits Specialist
William Reynolds
reynoldsw@si.edu
Fund Manager/Administrative Program Specialist
Monica Smith
smithmo@si.edu
Exhibition Program Manager
Kate Wiley
wileyk@si.edu
Public Affairs Specialist
From the staff
Hundreds of eco-cities are now underway or about to be launched worldwide. But can these cities really do the job their advocates claim they will?
Read »
:: News briefs »
:: FAQ »
:: Contact the Center »
<empty>
About the Lemelsons

Photo of Lemelsons

Jerome Lemelson »
Dorothy Lemelson »
:: Lemelson's patents »
:: Lemelson National Program »
:: Lemelson Institute »
:: Lemelson Hall of Invention »
:: Lemelson Center annual activities report »
<empty>
:: Home :: About Us :: Centerpieces :: Events :: Resources :: Video & Audio ::
:: Press Room :: Blog :: Newsletter :: Site Map :: Facebook :: Flickr :: Twitter ::
Smithsonian